Sukuneuvosto

Puheenjohtaja:
Jukka Hintikka
jukka.hintikka@fimnet.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja:
Anna-Maija Hintikka
anna-maija.hintikka@pp.inet.fi

Rahastonhoitaja:
Anne Virtanen

Sihteeri:
Pirkko Kalliola
pirkko.kalliola@gmail.com

Muut jäsenet:
Eino Hintikka
eino.hintikka@elisanet.fi

Jaakko Hintikka
jauhi@hotmail.fi

Pekka Hintikka
pekka.hintikka@pp1.netsor.fi

Risto Hintikka
ristot.hintikka@gmail.com

Harri Pirkkalainen
harri.pirkkalainen@gmail.com

Tapio Mäkinen
makinen.tapio@gmail.com